Faculty Profile

Professors

Dr Zahid Mahmood

Dr Zahid Mahmood

PhD Clinical Psychology London University UK

Professor, Director of Clinical Psychology

Email : zahid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Associate Professors

Dr Sadia Saleem

Dr Sadia Saleem

PhD Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : sadia.saleem@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Dr Fatima Naeem Malik

Dr Fatima Naeem Malik

PhD Clinical Psychology UMT, Lahore Pakistan, MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : fatima.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ayesha Jabeen

Ayesha Jabeen

MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ayesha.jabeen@umt.edu.pk

Sara Subhan

Sara Subhan

MS Clinical Psychology GC University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sara.subhan@umt.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Rafiq

Dr Muhammad Rafiq

PhD Neurosciences University of Strasbourg, France, MS Neurosciences University of Strasbourg, France

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.rafiq@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Umaiza Bashir

Umaiza Bashir

MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore, BS Clinical Psychology PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : umaiza.bashir@umt.edu.pk

Maryam Rizvi

Maryam Rizvi

MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore Pakistan, BS (Hon) Applied Psy LCWU, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : maryam.rizvi@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Zobia Amin

Zobia Amin

MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore

Clinical Counselor

Email : zobia.amin@umt.edu.pk

Ayesha Asghar

Ayesha Asghar

MS Clinical Psychology UMT Lahore

Counseling Coordinator

Email : ayesha.asghar@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top